Show subtitles


Season 1


# Episode Amount Subtitles
1x18 All About A Brand New You! 6 en  fr br ru   ar hu 
1x17 All About Betrayal 7 en  fr br ru it  ar hu 
1x16 All About Confessions 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x15 All About the Big Picture 5 en es fr  ru   ar  
1x14 All About Tough Love 6 en es fr br ru   ar  
1x13 All About What Lies Beneath 6 en es fr br ru   ar  
1x12 All About the Ripple Effect 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x11 All About Love, Actually 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x10 All About Overcompensating 6 en  fr br ru   ar hu 
1x09 All About Insecurities 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x08 All About Defining Yourself 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x07 All About the Haves and Have-Nots 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x06 All About Appearances 8 en es fr br ru it  ar hu 
1x05 All About Friends and Family 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x04 All About the Power Position 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x03 All About What You Really, Really Want 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x02 All About Honesty 7 en es fr br ru   ar hu 
1x01 Pilot 8 en es fr br ru  gr ar hu 
All episodes 9 en es fr br ru it gr ar hu