Show subtitles


Season 1


# Episode Amount Subtitles
1x13 Long Live the Bren'in 1  fr   
1x12 All Hell 1  fr   
1x11 Mortar 1  fr   
1x10 Day Most Blessed 1  fr   
1x09 Trust 3  fr ru hu 
1x08 It's Good to Be King 3  fr ru hu 
1x07 Decomp of a Stuck Pig 3  fr ru hu 
1x06 Weapons 3  fr ru hu 
1x05 Demolition 3  fr ru hu 
1x04 Rubberneck 4 en fr ru hu 
1x03 Messengers 4 en fr ru hu 
1x02 Doomsayer 4 en fr ru hu 
1x01 Farrell Wine 3 en  ru hu 
All episodes 4 en fr ru hu