Show subtitles


Season 1


# Episode Amount Subtitles
1x10 My Haunted Heart 2  fr  pt 
1x09 Along Came a Spider 2  fr  pt 
1x08 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead 2  fr  pt 
1x07 Home is Where the Heart Is - Seriously Check the Floorboards 2  fr  pt 
1x06 Revival 2  fr  pt 
1x05 Scared to Death 2  fr  pt 
1x04 The Devil Has a Face 2  fr  pt 
1x03 Believe 2  fr  pt 
1x02 Death and the Maiden 3  fr gr pt 
1x01 Pilot 4 en fr gr pt 
All episodes 4 en fr gr pt