Show subtitles


Season 1


# Episode Amount Subtitles
1x18 Have a Heart... Attack! 1   ro 
1x17 Enemies of Bill 1   ro 
1x16 Warner’s Got it Made 1   ro 
1x15 Baby Face 1   ro 
1x14 Bully Gene 1   ro 
1x13 Eli Nightingale 1   ro 
1x12 Mister Edna 1   ro 
1x11 The Glitch That Stole Christmas 2 gr  ro 
1x10 Dad Abuse 2  hu ro 
1x09 Comic Book Issues 1   ro 
1x08 Doubles Trouble 1   ro 
1x07 Foul Play 3 gr hu ro 
1x06 My Dad's Hotter Than Your Dad 2  hu ro 
1x05 Oldfinger 2  hu ro 
1x04 Funny Girl 2  hu ro 
1x03 Clean on Me 2  hu ro 
1x02 Heckuva Job, Brownie 2  hu ro 
1x01 Pilot 2  hu ro 
All episodes 3 gr hu ro