Show subtitles


Season 1


# Episode Amount Subtitles
1x11 ...Into the Oven 1 fr  
1x10 Strange Bedfellows 1 fr  
1x09 One by One 1 fr  
1x08 A Gathering Fog 1 fr  
1x07 First Snow 1 fr  
1x06 Out of the Frying Pan 1 fr  
1x05 What She Said 1 fr  
1x04 Fire In The Sky 1 fr  
1x03 Lyin' and Tiger and Bare 1 fr  
1x02 A Question Of Reality 1 fr  
1x01 Pilot 2 fr it 
All episodes 2 fr it